7th YPP 2015
Profile of Member

Go Back

Hafiz Muhammad Ateeq ur Rehman
Session 1, 2015
Brief Profile

Mr. Hafiz Muhammad Ateeq Ur Rehman basically belongs to the Sialkot District Punjab and migrated to Lahore in his early childhood. He was born on September 22, 1988 and received his early education from Board of Intermediate & Secondary Education Lahore. He completed his graduation in Economics (Honours) degree in 2014 from the Governmanet College University, Lahore. Currently, he is serving at Pakistan Red Crescent Society Punjab as well as Pakistan Crescent Scouts as Secretary General. Some of his distinctions in co-curricular activities includes, acting as a President of Rovers's Club GC University, Lahore for the session 2013-2014, served in Los Angeles, California as an International Camp Staff Counselor of Boy Scouts of America-2014, represented Pakistan in Jenesys 2.0 Exchange Program for university students in Japan-2013, received President's Gold Medal in Scouting 2012, attended 16th International Adventure Program in India-2014, declared Best Hiker of Pakistan of 21st National Summer Hike for Rover Scouts-2013, and managed the 20th National Summer Hike for Rover Scouts-2012 as Deputy hike Leader. He actively participated in National Strategic Planning Review Workshop of Pakistan Boy Scouts Association organized by Asia Pacific Regional Office of World Organization of Scout Movement. He has worked in Walled City of Lahore Authority. Furthermore, he is highly skilled in developing, planning, maintaining, and organizing events related to Youth & Volunteerism. He is actively involved in organizing events and training the youth from backward districts of Pakistan and bringing different schools of thoughts together through personal experiences and Social Media.

Status in Youth Parliament

Politically, Hafiz Muhammad Ateeq ur Rehman is affiliated with Blue Party and Member of Standing Committee on Governance.

Contact Detail
Email: ateeqrehman001@gmail.com
  Supported by: Share this page on Managed by:  
      Share on  

Copyright © 2007-2023 Youth Parliament Pakistan